Go to the main content section Anchor

Executive Information System, Department of Tourism

::: About the Department

Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure

Department of Tourism, Director-general, Deputy Director-general, Chief Secretary, Senior Executive Officer. Eight Section- Planning and International Affairs Section, Tourism Marketing Section, Tourism Regulation Section, Tourism Technical Section, Administration Office, Personnel Office, Accounting Office, Governmental Ethics Office.